Hardstyle heavyweight “Headhunterz” announces the release date of his album “The Return Of Headhunterz.”

Headhunterz visited Dutch radio station SLAM! together with  Wildstylez on 15 Feb 2018, where they have discussed their label – Art of Creation. Headhunterz’ long-awaited album is going to be released on his own label “Art of Creation”. The Return of Headhunterz is now available for pre-order at iTunes. Headhunterz also mentioned on his social media that the hard copy of the album will be available soon.

We all are super excited for the album. Mark your calendars. The album is going to be released on 2nd March. Check the tracklist below.

The Return Of Headhunterz album tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Rescue Me (w/ Sound Rush)
  3. The Truth (Interlude)
  4. Takin’ It Back
  5. No One Can Stop Us Now (w/ Wildstylez & Noisecontrollers)
  6. Destiny (Cinematic Edit)
  7. Still Standin’
  8. Path of the Hunter
  9. Eye of the Storm (Interlude)
  10. Our Church (w/ Sub Zero Project)
  11. The Return of Headhunterz – Full Mix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *